Read 190 comments as:
Filter By
Surprised to see how little info is out there about Tushar Mehta's family history. Looks like he is truly a first gen.
Well u draft so dexterly no doubt u have created substance in urself to be deserving enough to get everything that u r getting.
Knew about Mr. Datar, heard/ read about that often.

If what you've stated about Mr. Sathe is true, thanks for that information. He's truly inspirational!
As a law student, I wanted to ask you how much time does it take to earn decent amount? (i.e around 50k/month, so that you don't have to worry about money anymore)
Please elaborate. You're the only person here who thinks so. You can't just make a statement of this sort and disappear.
Same lie being peddled again. Everybody who works with KKV doesn't become his nephew.
Ever wondered why Sid Aggarwal has been pasted outside Court 2 of SC ever since he got designated? It's because his relative is the presiding judge inside. Yes, that's right. Let's see how often he is there after this week when the judge retires.
Was he not a son in law of an IAS officer who was Secretary level in Central government and then NCDRC member. Did that not help?
Why don't you guys see whose courtroom in SC Sidhharth and Rajshekhar are seen in on a weekly basis? One of them is related to the judge from Civil Lines and the other tags along as best buddy. ▮▮▮ ▮▮▮.
Katju and Guruswamy are outliers in this example. Both had/have major political connects which helped them with clients and climb up the ladder. Read up on KN, Markandey and Vivek Katju.
Can I have the contact details of Adv. Debesh Panda, please?

Thanks in advance.
His nicety is a front. Join his chambers and get to know the man from inside.
It's just me. No more discussion. I am the Best advocate in world. You guys can stop arguing
Trideep Pais, the Senior Advocate, appears to have been overlooked in this list.
No, Mr. Datar was not connected with Mr. Palkivala . but he just followed him .