Read 95 comments as:
Filter By
It is a light-hearted take on students succumbing to the hectic/rigorous schedule of Law School. How exactly does this particular short correlate to β€˜fall in standards’…..?
She has good taste, at a time most girls are watching extremely cringe stuff. Give her extra marks, teacher!
It's the teacher's fault. Boring teacher or teacher without subject knowledge = bored students. Thankfully Sudhir is hiring good alumni as faculty now.
Chill out bro! The ones sleeping were prolly studying till 5am on the previous night! In every institution in the world, u will find at least some students sleeping. It doesn't speak anything about standard of the place!
I'm an LLM grad from an Ivy and I can assure you that grad students can fall asleep anytime, anywhere. Some of us also did odd jobs on the side and finding a few peers dozing off in early morning or post lunch classes was pretty normalised.
Ew. Cornell ? Must be a lesser ivy. If you fell asleep or watched k dramas where I studied they’d shame you out of the classroom.
That's for an essential cause. Late night binge watching Netflix is not a good enough reason.
sorry bro! Life is not all about academics. If one can't occasionally watch netflix or go out even during college, then you are basically a slave with no knowledge outside the book!
Then do that and don't come to class. You're not allowed to do either in class.
You knew what the rules were before you started yes ? And because you don’t want those rules to apply anymore we all have to put up with you wasting everyone’s time in class ? You’re a child throwing a tantrum - I suggest you get over it fast.
I also know that UGC rules require all our teachers to have cleared UGC NET. Don't see Sudhir adhering to the letter or spirit of that law. So why this selective hypocrisy?
If you can't finish your studies by 11 p.m., then you need to learn better time management.