Read 6 comments as:
Filter By
I am a post-doctoral fellow in law and computer engineering in India. besides that, I have been a serious professional in the field of law for the last 30 years. I wish to shift to the US to work in law universities. can u suggest the ways and means to procure employment on the academic side US
If you couldn't even procure a conference invitation abroad in the last 30 years of your working then what makes you think you'll get it now ? The only thing that attracts academia abroad is young and credible prospects, or you should have millions to donate. Sorry but how about helping improve the grassroot level education in India, than trying for greener pastures abroad that won't even give 15 minutes to a 30 year experience.
Not OP but grassroot level education in India first has to change from the government. Kya ukhaad loge tum acche se padha ke when there is no funding, no student standards and no administrative support? Better to be a cog in a gold-plated machine than a rusty one.