Read 63 comments as:
Filter By
Cut the crap. Takes a really grown up, matured and respectable person to bully a fresher to send an apology email.
An exceptional lawyer used the F-word for starters? Why is a senior partner even speaking with an associate unless it's for feedback on work.
tu hire kar le bhai isse... phir pata lagega ki woh tujhe bully karega ya tu usse..
There are other ways to go about training people, this is not it
You're supposedly a lawyer and can't even spell 'incriminating' while trying to smear someone?
Again you are judging! How can you say that I am a lawyer! Is this not being abusive giving gyan on English language. We are Indians first learn to write in Hindi and then teach!
Good to know that you want to speak in Indian languages. I know four.

Kannada
Tamil
Telugu
Malayalam

Which one should we switch to?

If you want another Indian language, we can talk in English.
To add on what do you mean by weekdays and non weekends! Work commitment is commitment. Can’t be passionate of what you do leave the profession. Great lawyers of our country work 15- 20 hours a day to reach where they are.
Ha,anyone can pick keyboard and type out a defense for "innocent" senior partners helpless to the associate who is still to complete his probation.Take ha,"poor poor"seniors...so bad they have to face such toxicity,right?
A 23-word comment posted 8 months ago was not published.
bro stfu. I know the guy and he was already working in a respectable organization, with a decent pay before joining AZB. He is not an fresher by any measure and it takes a lot of harrowing to unnerve a guy who is already so much mature. So stop your gaslightig!
hahaha.. he was warned of his behaviour by earlier organization, with whom he has worked. his immaturity is demonstrated by the email sent by him..
The email is a pretty well drafted f you to someone who has a history of being toxic over years. I think he's plenty mature.