Read 10 comments as:
Filter By
Decided to visit all the T1 NLU websites and to rank them, here's my subjective opinion on them. Keep in mind I have no experience with web designing so it's all a bunch of opinionated bullcrap.

1) NLS: 9/10. Fantastic UI and UX and is very well formatted, meets international standards even. Great job done in creating the website.

2) NALSAR: 4.5/10. Poor colour scheme, pop up ads present, the formatting is very poor with all of the links available on the website being displayed simultaneously. Going through it feels like a chore. It does provide decent coverage about what all goes on in the college but still, well below average. An institution of NALSAR's calibre should be doing much better.

3) NLUD: Weird case with it having two websites, nludelhi.ac.in being one and nationallawuniversitydelhi.ac.in being the other. The former provides all the necessary information but looks very lacklustre and outdated. 5/10 for it. The latter however, is similar to the NLS design and is very sleek. However, much of the information required for curious students is not present on the latter website so will have to dock points for it with a score of 7/10.

4) NUJS: 5.5/10. Extremely boring website reminiscent of typical old school government websites. Provides all the necessary information but nothing beyond that. Dull but still does what it needs to do so a 5.5 score (average) is fair. The student administration website is actually better than the main website.

5) NLUJ: 6/10. Provides all the necessary information and has an ok enough user experience and interface but is fairly boring. Nothing much to say about it really.

6) GNLU: 7/10. A slightly drab colour scheme and has advertisements but everything else is great about it. Comprehensive coverage of the college and very easy to use and get around. Professional if I had to describe in one word.