Read 75 comments as:
Filter By
I just get the sense there are very few of us in this space who are famous, which is weird as every random college produces famous famous people in this space.
The only famous lawyers in India are the politicians (Chidambaram, Sibal, Jaitley, Salman Khurshid, Ravi Shankar Prasad, ram Jethmalani) or some senior advocates who are always in the news( salve, Satish mane Shinde, Rohatgi, Ujjwal Nikam). Bassi the standup comedian was from rmlnlu I think.
Noor Anand Chawla has a PHENOMENAL following on Instagram. Her writings have improved over time, like mellow wine!

She is SELF MADE, SELF TAUGHT & ORIGINAL.
Flying beast (Gaurav Taneja with 7M+ subscribers)
a law student at Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
Naina Panchnanda, 42K Instagram followers and featured in many media reports. She is an alum of NUJS and did her schooling from Carmel Convent Chandigarh, DPS RK Puram and Loreto House Kolkata. Her father was police commissioner of Kolkata and her brother is a Supreme Court lawyer. She has written a poetry book and is a qualified tarot card reader as well. She works with Invest India. She was named among 100 emerging women leaders. You can see on social media that she presented her book to many ministers and VIPs.

Despite her privileged upbringing and fame she is very down to earth and interacts with her followers and fans.

πŸ‘‡
https://www.instagram.com/naina.pachnanda
Lol honestly what's a qualified tarot card reader!
Peddling hogwash to insecure humans is what it is.
Qualified Tarot card reader. That's some achievement.
If only a less privileged person from a village puts that as a credential, the poor chap would be called a trickster.
THIS. One of the best comments I’ve read lately. If nithyananda paramashivam (NP) has actually given good counsel to suffering souls, he’s a fraud..but if another NP does it, she’s a qualified one...