Read 21 comments as:
Filter By
Anyone who has interned/worked with the firm please share your reviews. Seems like a great option with a pay on par with T1 firms?
Small place. Chill folks but they demand high quality work.

They mainly do PE/VC transactions for investors. However, they might not be open to hiring at the moment. I think they are running at full capacity.
I was a recent intern. work quality was great and people were quite helpful but also demanding as the other commenter said. Stipend was high too compared to many firms at 21k for 6 weeks which helps a lot if you are not from bengaluru.
Stop the bs, the HR personally told me they are on freeze and aren't taking interns for the last 6 months. This seems like some employee. And no they do not pay 21k, hardly 5k.
I dont know whether they have a freeze now or not but I interned there recently as i said in my comment. The stipend is surely 21k for 6 weeks that is what all of us who interned around then got. So please dont spread fake numbers especially if you haven't interned there.
My internship was confirmed on mail 4-5 months back and then they reached out afterwards and cancelled it saying they are stalling. I asked can I reschedule, they said no, apply again. They also told me the stipend is 5.5k
This is clearly a troll and should be marked trollish. I interviewed with the firm. Didn’t get in but there’s no HR and the interview was taken by the associates themselves. Also, the internship stipend is actually 21K.
This post has been brought to my attention for a very unfortunate reason - the commenter above claiming to be me is NOT me. I request LegallyIndia team to take down that comment ASAP. If you need to email me to verify this please feel free to.

Also, some quick clarifications in the interest of ACCURACY: