Read 13 comments as:
Filter By
Hello.

A recent graduate here. Still without a job. Doing internships in my preferred area of work.

Can we have people from the 2023 graduate community share their experiences, struggle, career dilemma, financial despondency and other problems. And even if anything good is going on which they could share. Something that could motivate the rest of us.
Jo mile lelo,

Jaise mila lelo,

Zyda ka moh mat kro,

Kam me guzara kro ,

Abhi bheed bhadne wali h mai kahne me,

SAb accha hoga, thoda sabr kro
Doing a job that i got through the reference of a relative but regretting it big time beacuse these people treat me like a intern, give me only research work and dont let me go to court if there's any associate that has a research to be given to me.....in short I am an intern with the title of a junior, dont even get paid.

Want to leave this job but pune has very less vacancies with most of them wanting people with experience. My dream of financial independence continues to be a dream.

kabhi kabhi lagta hai ki apun galat duniya me aa gaya.
Just wait. Eventually good work will come. In 6-7 months, we get to know how much one has learnt and for what task he can be relied upon. Don't worry.
ILS se hokr itna bura haal.Lol mujhe to lgta tha tier 1 nlus k baad sbse zyda placement tumhare clg se hi hote h hindustan mein.