Subscribe for perks & to support LI

Your Interests & Preferences: Personalise your reading

Which best describes your role and/or interests?

I work in a law firm
I work for a company / in-house
I'm a litigator at the bar
I'm a law student
Aspiring law student
Other
Save setting
Or click here to show more preferences...

I am interested in the following types of stories (uncheck to hide from frontpage)

Firms / In-House
Deals
Courts
Legal Education

Always show me: (overrides the above)

Exclusives & Editor's Picks

Website Look & Feel

Light Text on Dark Background

Save preferences

Note: Your preferences will be saved in your browser. You can always change your settings by clicking the Your Preferences button at the top of every page.

Reset preferences to defaults?
× Are you a law student or are thinking about becoming a lawyer? Share your experiences and ask your questions here.

ICFAI LAW SCHOOL

• LAW ASPIRANT
  • LAW ASPIRANT's Avatar Topic Author
8 years 8 months ago #1 by LAW ASPIRANT
ICFAI LAW SCHOOL was created by LAW ASPIRANT
What are the students of ICFAI LAW SCHOOL DOING??no post no discusssions?Please let us know about this college.

I am appearing for LSAT AND I shall prefer ICFAI over JINDAL & OTHERS.
Please enlighten us!
  • Law aspirant
  • Law aspirant's Avatar Topic Author
8 years 8 months ago #2 by Law aspirant
Replied by Law aspirant on topic ICFAI LAW SCHOOL