Read 55 comments as:
Filter By
Vice chancellor of TNNLU Prof VS Elizabeth has made life a hell for us. She is not listening anyone and taking all sorts of arbitrary actions on campus.

I am a first year student at TNNLU, Trichy. Life is hell for us. College feels like a school. It's extremely strict can't even explain what we are facing in a single post. She is moral policing and yelling at us. I am mentally down. Most others are.

Apparently she is doing this because of some critical news article about her on Bar and Bench given by students.

My advice to anyone looking to join TNNLU - please don't. Even school feels like college compared to this. I am thinking of writing clat next year.
You should do that regardless of the VC. TNNLU doesn't really have the best of prospects for the students at present.
Don't just think, definitely give clat.
There's nothing worse than graduating from a tier 3 law college.
As an alum, it is very saddening to witness the events traversing at the University. The alumni association is toothless and does not have any impact/ say on the events. As Prof Elizabeth is set to leave this December, let us be hopeful that the scenario will change and the system will become better with a new administration taking over early next year.
As an alum, grow a spine and do something. Same request to senior batches on campus.
A 12-word comment posted 1 year ago was not published.
Ah, Lizzie. So predictable. She has insulted parents of students, been mean generally, negative conviviality.
She has always had such a reputation. Ask anyone at NLSIU. She is ill-suited to be a teacher and especially ill-suited to be an administrator.
There are protests happening right now at NLU Jabalpur and NLU Sonipat. What stops you guys from protesting?