Read 18 comments as:
Filter By
You should be able to afford it first. Mostly, you will find rich spoilt brats who dint want to leave Delhi NCR.
My friend is studying there she is not at all happy with the university. IP University, Amity or symbiosis Noida are better options
Vivekanandan was good. After that all are non- nlu non forein educated deans.
No dear 😘. Mukul Goyal live classes ko sabskribe karlo on YouTube He's da king of jurisprudence
Currently, I am a student of School of Law, Bennett University and my review after spending 3 years in this institution -

1. Facilities are good. AC, Food etc.

2. Teachers - Currently only two or three faculty members have PhD from tier 1 NLU's. Only few teachers are from NLS, NALSAR, NLUJ and rest all are from JNU, ILI or Jamia Pimia Limia.

3. The present Dean has stuffed all mediocre terrible PhD people from delhi.

4. Not much learning happens and students do withdraw admissions by the end of the first or second year.

5. it is in NCR so location is an advantage.

choose wisely.
Wrong buddy, terrible crowd from noida and college is in greater noida.

4 deans have changed since i joined. From vivekandan to a dean from Sharda, there is something wrong. You just have to browse the faculty biography to know the reality. We were the lucky few who studied with cornell and then bennett ended that relation. We started with dreams of cornell and ivy league and now only 3-4 teachers with foreign education and top tier. All the teachers who joined in 2017 escaped. We r hoping the few left stay till we graduate. Now Dean from Sharda, NOIDA, faculty Manav Rachna, Asian Law college NOIDA, Galgotia NOIDA, Amity NOIDA and noida more noida. College is in Greater Noida, of noida for noida with teacher and student from noida. Bhai profiles dekh lo teachers ke. Chose wisely. Teachers ke alawa law mein hai kya. Placement incharge faculty is another level. Less we speak the better. Yes choose wisely.