Read 14 comments as:
Filter By
Hi, I have been following some threads here, one of which is about PPOs and Day Zero of 2023 batch. I am a 2022 batch student and haven't been able to secure a job while my peers have already been or are currently being placed. I am getting extreme anxiety which is clearly affecting my mind. I am losing hope and I can't seem to focus on anything at all. The mental pressure debilitates my thinking capacity to the extent that I stare blankly at desktop wallpaper of my laptop for God knows how long and keep on refreshing Gmail in the hopes of any response from firm. I have many family responsibilities and my parents are dependent on me. I haven't yet told them about this career crisis in my life as it just breaks my heart to even imagine how concerned and sad they would feel on hearing this.

Please, can you share information about T1, T2 and T3 firms still hiring from 2022 batch? SAM, CAM, KCO, AZB, JSA, Trilegal, S&R, TT&A, IndusLaw, Samvad and other firms not explicitly mentioned here.

Suggestions for Companies for In-house role would be great too.

Please do not judge me or write snide comments. Any help would be of great value to me.

Please?

Thank you.
I understand that by this time, getting a direct recruitment opportunity is difficult, however, you may consider applying to firms which hire exclusively through PPOs. For instance, you may consider applying to JSA Bangalore (Vivek Chandy's team - I had interned there and found that the team actively recruits freshers). Alternatively, consider applying to newly-minted firms/smaller setups such as Rajaram; Anagram Partners; Saraf & partners etc..